Board of Chapter Advisors

The Upsilon Alpha Chapter is supported by a Board of Chapter Advisors(BCA) consisting of the below graduate brothers.  Jeffrey Derickson ’72 is the BCA President.  If interested in being on the board, contact Jeff Derickson at

Category Advisor
Chapter Leadership/Admin Jeffrey Derickson ’72
Finances Vince San Angelo ’62
Fraternity Law/Risk Mgmt Mike Aboud ‘67
Graduate Relations Mike Dupuy ‘05
Housing  Vince San Angelo ’62
Pledge Education Matt D'Vertola '20
Public Relations Brent Mallonee ‘03
Ritual Doug Finical ‘87
Recruitment Michael Courville ’17 NAU
Scholarship/Academics Jack Tutalo '20
Philanthropy Jeff Martin ‘73
Webmaster/Social Media Matt Noble, FMG Kappa Sigma
Database Management Vince San Angelo ’62